Age: 29
Height: 5'8
Statistics: 32C
Dress Size: 6-8
Eye Colour: Brown
Shoe Size UK: 6.5
Nationality: English
Nearest Tube: Bayswater/Queensway
Current Location: Bayswater
Travel: National & Worldwide

English Escort Taylor

As you can tell from her slender figure, Taylor likes to take care of herself and is a qualified Personal Trainer. She enjoys live music and browsing antique stores in her free time.

With a beautiful smile and friendly personality, Taylor is the perfect date whether it be casual drinks or a more formal setting.

 

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £400 £450
90 Minutes: £550 £600
2 Hours: £700 £750
3 Hours: £1000 £1050
Extra Hours: £300 £300
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £1050
12 Hours Overnight : - £3000
14 Hours Overnight : - £3500
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor Taylor
Taylors Diary:
Date: Availability
Tuesday 23rd April: All Day
Wednesday 24th April: All Day
Thursday 25th April: All Day
Friday 26th April: All Day
Saturday 27th April: All Day
Sunday 28th April: All Day
Monday 29th April: All Day
Tuesday 30th April: All Day
Wednesday 1st May:
Thursday 2nd May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency