Top London Escort Reviews
 

London Escort Reviews

London escort reviews at Hamiltons of London escorts, we check all submitted reviews, both the good and not so good and it is the agencies policy to publish only genuine escort reviews.

Listed here are our top escorts as reviewed by our clients. The girls and us welcome reviews to add your own review on any of the Hamilton girls you have had the pleasure of meeting, please visit the escort review form on the girls profile page.

Escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • Exclusive
  • International
  • Travel
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • Busty

Latest Reviews

Lauren is Available Today

Amazing lady, great conversation, open minded, If I didn't have a dinner plans I'd have wanted to spend the night with her, I'll definitely repeat.

Review by John on Monday 19th August 2019
Click here to view more about Chelsea escort Lauren and to book your appointment

Lara is Available Today

Fabulous time with Lara, she was stunning and great company.

Review by Stuart on Sunday 18th August 2019
Click here to view more about Central London escort Lara and to book your appointment

Lexi

Thank you for fixing everything up yesterday, I had a great time, Cheers x

Review by Mon on Saturday 17th August 2019
Click here to view more about Holland Park escort Lexi and to book your appointment

Newest Girls

Rachael

This woman is a gem. She is sexy and cute, attractive and charming, smart and fun... with a wonderful smile and a mesmerizing look. Who could resist? I only wished time had stopped when with her! Where on earth do you find woman like that? Exactly my type! Please do take great care of her. Thank you so much for arranging the meeting. I got to see her again!

Review by Rene on Wednesday 24th July 2019
Click here to see more about Knightsbridge escort Rachael and to book your appointment

Annie

I had an itch that Annie scratched perfectly with skill and good humour. Lovely, lovely girl. Thank you Annie and the Hamiltons team.

Review by Serge on Tuesday 6th August 2019
Click here to see more about Gloucester Road escort Annie and to book your appointment

Noorah

Noorah is enthusiastic and a lot of fun. As well as her being insanely sexy she was attentive and very sweet only wish I had booked longer, she went above and beyond my expectations Thank you Noorah xx

Review by Peter on Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Click here to see more about Paddington escort Noorah and to book your appointment

Most Reviewed Girls

Stacey Saran is Available Today

Stacey was amazing. Very friendly. Insanely sexy body and her accent is like honey. What else can I say but thanks Stacey for a fantastic experience.

Review by N on Friday 9th February 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Stacey Saran and to book your appointment

Penny is Available Today

Penny is a fabulous looking lady interesting conversation, she is also friendly and down to earth you won't be disappointed! Hamiltons and Penny are highly recommend many thanks x

Review by Ross on Sunday 17th June 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

Zoe is Available Today

This was my first time doing a date like this so I was a little nervous before our meeting, Zoe made me feel very comfortable though and in the end I relaxed and really enjoyed her company.  A very nice girl and confident which was a great help to me, I will definitely come back again thank you
Harry

Review by Harry on Friday 19th July 2019
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Zoe and to book your appointment