Latest Reviews

Latest London Escort Reviews

Recently submitted reviews, the agency strives to be the very best escort agency in London
and we very much appreciate the feedback our clients provide us with on the girls
and the Hamiltons escorts also just love to read your reviews. Please keep them coming
guys as we just love to publish new escort reviews.

Incall and outcall escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - Open 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • European
  • Tantric
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • £200+
  • Busty

Gracie 's latest reviews Gracie is Available Today

Gracie is fantastic: well-spoken, well-educated and highly intelligent, genuinely beautiful and very sexy. It was a very enjoyable booking: enthusiastic, intense and very satisfying indeed. She's friendly and relaxed, and the excellent conversation flowed easily. Gracie would be especially recommended for the discerning gentleman seeking a sophisticated and highly enjoyable GFE: I was already planning my next booking before I left! Absolutely wonderful, she made my weekend.

Review by Paul on Saturday 14th July 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Gracie and to book your appointment

Annie 's latest reviews Annie is Available Today

Thanks Demi, for arranging my appointment with Annie - a truly sexy minx!!

Review by Brian on Sunday 8th July 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annie and to book your appointment

Kylie 's latest reviews

Kylie is amazing. Very attractive, bright, gentle, wonderful company. I can't imagine anyone better than her. Amazing person with an amazing body!

Review by Chris on Saturday 7th July 2018
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Kylie and to book your appointment

Florence 's latest reviews

Florence radiated such a powerful persona that the memory lingers on long after she has left you. You float in 7th heaven slowly realizing you cannot live another minute without being recharged by such a naughty but gorgeous girl! I want to keep her all for myself. Thanks Hamiltons xx

Review by Jason on Thursday 5th July 2018
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Florence and to book your appointment

I am a escorting newbie, I booked Florence and she was wonderfully accommodating as well as easy to chat to and a great laugh and she had me smiling. Will definitely book her again, and I must also give thanks to the agency for guiding me through the booking process and meet up, it was painless, they certainly put me at ease and so did Florence. Salvatore

Review by Salvatore on Wednesday 4th July 2018
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Florence and to book your appointment

Florence firstly may I say I had a fantastic time you looked great! Thankyou Sienna for recommending this little treasure! I had a wonderful 2 hours

Piers

Review by Piers on Tuesday 5th June 2018
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Florence and to book your appointment

Florence is very very good at what she does, with a great body I am too much a gentleman for all the details. But a repeat visit is definitely on the cards.

Review by James on Monday 4th June 2018
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Florence and to book your appointment

Penny 's latest reviews

Penny is a fabulous looking lady interesting conversation, she is also friendly and down to earth you won't be disappointed! Hamiltons and Penny are highly recommend many thanks x

Review by Ross on Sunday 17th June 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

I was lucky to meet the lovely Penny last week. I only had a couple of hours and wish it was longer but really enjoyed the time spent with her. Thank you, Penny, if you read this, and many thanks also to agency and the helpful receptionist.

Review by Edward on Sunday 3rd June 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

Princess Paris 's latest reviews Princess Paris is Available Today

Met Paris for first time yesterday. Such a wonderful experience. Both nice and naughty. Sexy and beautiful. Easy to talk to and intelligent. Will definitely book again.

Review by Michael on Saturday 9th June 2018
Click here to view more about Marylebone escort Princess Paris and to book your appointment

Brigitte 's latest reviews Brigitte is Available Today

What a knockout young lady she is, I would put her in the sweet but naughty GFE camp!  I had a great time and will hopefully see her again as soon as I get a chance. Thank you Brigitte x

Review by Ron on Monday 4th June 2018
Click here to view more about Oxford Circus escort Brigitte and to book your appointment

Kattya 's latest reviews Kattya is Available Today

This lady knows how to please and excite all the while being extemely natural and comfortable to be with. She's a pleasure and a lovely GFE. Thank you Bill x

Review by Bill on Saturday 2nd June 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

Zoe 's latest reviews

Her photos don't do her justice as she is a lot prettier in the flesh!! She was lovely and very polite and friendly. Couldn't ask for more superb experience. I'm sure that this won't be my last time seeing Zoe or using the agency.

Review by Jeff on Monday 21st May 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Zoe and to book your appointment

Become an Escort 's latest reviews Become an Escort is Available Today

If you would like to join Hamiltons of London escorts please complete the application form on our work page> or please call for a friendly chat on 0207 160 0277

Review by Toni on Saturday 19th May 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Become an Escort and to book your appointment

Isabella 's latest reviews Isabella is Available Today

I spent an evening with Isabella last week and I would like to provide feedback to her. I found her a very charming and attractive lady and I thoroughly enjoyed our date. It would be a pleasure to date Isabella again in the future xxx

Review by Richard on Monday 23rd April 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment