Latest Reviews

Latest London Escort Reviews

Recently submitted reviews, the agency strives to be the very best escort agency in London
and we very much appreciate the feedback our clients provide us with on the girls
and the Hamiltons escorts also just love to read your reviews. Please keep them coming
guys as we just love to publish new escort reviews.

Incall and outcall escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - Open 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • European
  • Tantric
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • £200+
  • Busty

Olivia 's latest reviews Olivia is Available Today

Olivia was great fun she's friendly, chatty and open and really put me at ease. I could only spend 90mins with her which was a shame as the time flew by, I would recommend her to anyone, considering a longer booking.

Review by James on Friday 20th April 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Olivia and to book your appointment

Olivia was lovely! Very professional and a delight to be with. What an experience. Will definitely book her again.

Review by Peter on Saturday 14th April 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Olivia and to book your appointment

Amazing time with lovely Olivia.. pictures don't do her justice.. great lady with a passion for honesty. Felt at ease with this beautiful lady. Definately highly recommend.

Review by Bill on Sunday 4th February 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Olivia and to book your appointment

Become an Escort 's latest reviews Become an Escort is Available Today

If you would like to join Hamiltons of London escorts please complete the application form on our work page> or please call for a friendly chat on 0207 160 0277

Review by Toni on Thursday 19th April 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Become an Escort and to book your appointment

Isabella 's latest reviews Isabella is Available Today

Lovely face, lovely body, friendly and relaxed.  Open, unfazed and definitely knew what she was doing and how to help me enjoy myself.  Impressive apartment as well.  Wish I had been able to book for longer so we could have had more fun.

Review by Robert on Friday 6th April 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment

Simply the most incredible girl who made me feel like the most important person in the world!!! I will be back!

Review by Jonathon on Monday 12th March 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment

Karolina 's latest reviews Karolina is Available Today

After a long, gruelling week I was so pleased that I arranged a booking with Karolina: arrived feeling tired and stressed, and left feeling fantastic! She is wonderful and seemed to know just what I needed. Really sweet and friendly, and it was a very enjoyable and exhilarating 90 minutes. Highly recommended and I can't wait to see her again!

Review by Paul on Thursday 29th March 2018
Click here to view more about Bayswater escort Karolina and to book your appointment

Penny 's latest reviews Penny is Available Today

Penny was warm and affectionate, she was the perfect dinner date! Thank you Penny x

Review by Michael on Thursday 29th March 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

I met the gorgeous Penny a few days ago and had a really superb time She has class and is a very elegant lady whose company I thoroughly enjoyed I would highly recommend Penny to any guy wanting to meet a sexy mature lady.

Review by Phillip on Wednesday 21st March 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

Carly 's latest reviews Carly is Available Today

Carly was a joy to meet. She is far more attractive than her photographs, is smokingly hot and sexy. She dresses with real sophistication and style, is fun and smart, with a great sense of humour and teases charmingly. From an amazing time together, through to a relaxing massage, she made it a perfect evening. Definitely will see her again.

Review by George on Saturday 17th March 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Carly and to book your appointment

Jennifer 's latest reviews Jennifer is Available Today

Jennifer is fabulous! I am sure you have nothing but great feedback for her. Awsome x

Review by Nick on Wednesday 7th March 2018
Click here to view more about Oxford Circus escort Jennifer and to book your appointment

Eliza 's latest reviews Eliza is Available Today

Eliza is a beautiful young lady and she oozes sensuality fused with exceptional style.

Review by Paul on Tuesday 13th February 2018
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

This girl is just awesome . The best experience in a long time . I will rebook soon . Xx

Review by Conrad on Friday 26th January 2018
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

Kattya 's latest reviews Kattya is Available Today

Kattya was very friendly, nice and relaxing to spend time with. She is also attractive and I had good time! Thank you for arranging the booking. Please tell my thanks to her. José

Review by José on Saturday 27th January 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

Simply amazing. Exceeded all my expectations and naturally talented. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Review by Jonathon on Saturday 27th January 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment