Latest Reviews

Latest London Escort Reviews

Recently submitted reviews, the agency strives to be the very best escort agency in London
and we very much appreciate the feedback our clients provide us with on the girls
and the Hamiltons escorts also just love to read your reviews. Please keep them coming
guys as we just love to publish new escort reviews.

Incall and outcall escort reservations: 07074 878 777 or 0207 160 0277 - Open 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • European
  • Tantric
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • £200+
  • Busty

Kattya 's latest reviews Kattya is Available Today

Thank you for a great evening, She is awesome and ticked all my boxes. Nice apartment and easy to find. Super time with a super girl. Thanks to Toni for a superbly executed encounter, as they say in the movies I'll be back!

Review by Terry on Saturday 20th January 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

I had a brilliant time with Kattya. She is gorgeous looking but also very down to earth and puts you at ease. Well worth seeing.

Review by James on Friday 5th January 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

Phoebe 's latest reviews Phoebe is Available Today

Phoebe, I absolutely loved your personality you are one sweet girl, I hope you enjoy your trip and look forward to our next rendezvous.

Charles x

Review by Charles on Friday 19th January 2018
Click here to view more about Fulham escort Phoebe and to book your appointment

Sorry this has taken so long. Saw Phoebe before the festive season and am just now getting time to write my review. What a knockout !Tall and beautiful and great fun to be with. Wonderful skills,. Can't wait to see her again when I am in the UK.

Review by Ron on Thursday 4th January 2018
Click here to view more about Fulham escort Phoebe and to book your appointment

The first thing that strikes you when you meet Phoebe is how tall she is and her beautiful scandic eyes. She has a beautiful modern flat in Fulham and treated me to a glass of Prosecco upon arrival. She is articulate and intelligent as well as funny! As for her !?!!!...well they are absolutely first class and she is one of the best I have known. Cannot recommend her highly enough. Enjoy!

Review by Mark on Friday 29th December 2017
Click here to view more about Fulham escort Phoebe and to book your appointment

A-MA-ZING

Review by Adam on Wednesday 20th December 2017
Click here to view more about Fulham escort Phoebe and to book your appointment

Lara 's latest reviews Lara is Available Today

Thanks had a lovely time with Lara, Wonderful lady xx

Review by Richard on Thursday 18th January 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Lara and to book your appointment

Bonnie 's latest reviews

Wow! What an amazing girl Bonnie is and so great to have her back again.
What a Hamiltons legend and still as gorgeous as ever
Bonnie provides the ultimate - She combines beauty with passion. Her skills are as great as ever and i just hope that she is now going to be available regularly again-Bonnie is the best !
Thanks for a lovely time :)

Review by Ric D on Wednesday 10th January 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Bonnie and to book your appointment

Arabella 's latest reviews

She's very friendly, welcoming and a beautiful girl - just like her photos, with an incredible figure. Amazing skills and a lot of fun to be with. Recommended!

Review by JP on Thursday 4th January 2018
Click here to view more about Marylebone escort Arabella and to book your appointment

Isabella 's latest reviews Isabella is Available Today

What can I say apart from her being a classy elegant young girl who knows which buttons to push to really turn on the heat! A pleasure to have spent time with this highly recommended beautiful English girl! Thanks Demi for recommending her!

Review by Bob on Thursday 4th January 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment

Eliza 's latest reviews Eliza is Available Today

A great find by Hamiltons, she's one of the best really down to earth and a pleasure to spend time with. My thanks goes to Sienna for arranging. xx

Review by Steve on Sunday 31st December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

Wow Eliza is much better looking in person even though she looks great in her photo's. Her personality is outstanding she is sweet and very pretty, Hamiltons you have a winner here, and to Eliza thanks see you again very soon xx

Review by John on Saturday 16th December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

Lily 's latest reviews

Simply stunning ! A unforgettable encounter she’s a pure gem ! Sexy, naughty with a deadly gaze... Perfect !

Review by G on Sunday 24th December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Lily and to book your appointment

Penny 's latest reviews Penny is Available Today

Lovely lady great company a true beauty. The 2 hours was fantastic and flew by, I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with her. As always Jessie the receptionist was superb at setting everything up. See you again soon x

Review by JP on Thursday 14th December 2017
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

Victoria 's latest reviews

Victoria is a beautiful girl inside and out. She was lovely company. I will suggest her for a dinner date, to go watch movie, etc.

Very down to earth. Definitely a GF type of experience. Hope I get to see her again.

Review by Adrian on Thursday 14th December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Victoria and to book your appointment