Latest Reviews

Latest London Escort Reviews

Recently submitted reviews, the agency strives to be the very best escort agency in London
and we very much appreciate the feedback our clients provide us with on the girls
and the Hamiltons escorts also just love to read your reviews. Please keep them coming
guys as we just love to publish new escort reviews.

Incall and outcall escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - Open 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • Exclusive
  • European
  • Travel
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • Busty

Annalise 's latest reviews Annalise is Available Today

I had the pleasure of spending two hours in the company of a kind, interesting and very beautiful young lady. I was enchanted by a vision of remarkable beauty and intelligence xxx Paul

Review by Paul on Thursday 10th January 2019
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annalise and to book your appointment

Annalise is a pretty young girl. She was very sweet and provided good company. Excellent stress relief. Next time I´ll book Annalise for 2 hours.

Review by A on Tuesday 8th January 2019
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annalise and to book your appointment

Had a wonderful time with Annalise. Thank you so much Mary for arranging, Annalise is simply lovely. Hope to see her again soon xxx

Review by Paul on Wednesday 19th December 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annalise and to book your appointment

Another great find by Hamiltons, great GFE, very relaxing experience, treat her well and you will be rewarded.

Review by Philip on Sunday 16th December 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annalise and to book your appointment

Kattya 's latest reviews

Lovely girl, photos are accurate, fun, intelligent, looked after me brilliantly. I shall return.

Review by Bob on Wednesday 9th January 2019
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

Ria 's latest reviews

Ria is a amazing girl she knows how to treat the people also kind and very friendly can’t wait to see her again

Review by Surajah on Sunday 30th December 2018
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Ria and to book your appointment

Blair 's latest reviews

Thank you very much for the last couple of nights, what a weekend:) Blair is an absolute star!

Review by James on Monday 17th December 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Blair and to book your appointment

Blair is very special. She has natural beauty and is refreshingly warm in every sense of the word xxx Paul

Review by Paul on Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Blair and to book your appointment

Blair has a great attitude and is a girl that gives a man special memories that linger for a very long time!

Review by James on Tuesday 16th October 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Blair and to book your appointment

One of the friendliest girls I have met in along time.

Review by Michael on Sunday 14th October 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Blair and to book your appointment

Saffie 's latest reviews

I met Saffie a couple of nights ago as a Christmas present to myself. Well, I really got the pick of the presents under the tree; she is wonderful. Bright, intelligent, extremely beautiful. I hope we both had a truly wonderful time. It will only be a short time till I see her again. Please pass my thanks on to Saffie.

Review by Brian on Monday 17th December 2018
Click here to view more about Bayswater escort Saffie and to book your appointment

Honey 's latest reviews

I booked Honey for 1 hour, and I wished it could have been longer! She was such a pleasure to be with and she's so easy to talk to. I was happy I made the right decision to book her.

Review by Piers on Thursday 11th October 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

Met Honey last week .... so cute and sexy. Great conversation and a willing partner. Definitely want to see her again.

Review by Aiden on Saturday 6th October 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

Catherine 's latest reviews

I said I'd be back and for longer, Catherine is fantastic company so longer was still not long enough! I would happily spend all day and night with this lovely lady....!

Review by Chris on Thursday 4th October 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Catherine and to book your appointment

Become an Escort 's latest reviews Become an Escort is Available Today

If you would like to join Hamiltons of London escorts please complete the application form on our work page> or please call for a friendly chat on 0207 160 0277

Review by Toni on Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Become an Escort and to book your appointment