Latest Reviews

Latest London Escort Reviews

Recently submitted reviews, the agency strives to be the very best escort agency in London
and we very much appreciate the feedback our clients provide us with on the girls
and the Hamiltons escorts also just love to read your reviews. Please keep them coming
guys as we just love to publish new escort reviews.

Incall and outcall escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - Open 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • Exclusive
  • European
  • Travel
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • Busty

Honey 's latest reviews Honey is Available Today

I booked Honey for 1 hour, and I wished it could have been longer! She was such a pleasure to be with and she's so easy to talk to. I was happy I made the right decision to book her.

Review by Piers on Thursday 11th October 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

Met Honey last week .... so cute and sexy. Great conversation and a willing partner. Definitely want to see her again.

Review by Aiden on Saturday 6th October 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

I had a very good time with Honey. Many thanks Jamie

Review by Jamie on Friday 28th September 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

I had great time with Honey. She is easy going, looks amazing and I do believe she enjoys what she does. Would love to book her again when I’m back in London. Thank you!

Review by Andrew on Friday 14th September 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

Catherine 's latest reviews Catherine is Available Today

I said I'd be back and for longer, Catherine is fantastic company so longer was still not long enough! I would happily spend all day and night with this lovely lady....!

Review by Chris on Thursday 4th October 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Catherine and to book your appointment

Last week I had the pleasure of meeting Catherine for the first time and it certainly won't be the last. We had a great time on the Tuesday so much so that we ended up on a dinner date on the Wednesday....what can I say, she's beautiful, funny, intelligent and a brilliant companion. She was out of this world, boy does she know what she's doing! I can thoroughly recommend her, if you are in London.

Review by GEORGE on Thursday 27th September 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Catherine and to book your appointment

Become an Escort 's latest reviews Become an Escort is Available Today

If you would like to join Hamiltons of London escorts please complete the application form on our work page> or please call for a friendly chat on 0207 160 0277

Review by Toni on Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Become an Escort and to book your appointment

If you would like to join Hamiltons of London escorts please complete the application form on our work page> or please call for a friendly chat on 0207 160 0277

Review by Toni on Sunday 9th September 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Become an Escort and to book your appointment

Maddie 's latest reviews

Thanks again for sorting out a fantastic night with Maddie, she was fabulous company and a real smart girl.

Review by Rick on Sunday 30th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

Maddie is a lovely young person, beautiful and gorgeous. I was extremely excited to see her as this was my first time hiring an escort. Cant fault the agency either handled everything with care and attention to detail. Maddie soon helped me past my first-timers nerves. I will be booking again!

Review by Joseph on Saturday 29th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

Maddie knows exactly what she’s doing and does it very well, incredibly sweet with it too! Superb attitude a great experience. Thank you

Review by Stephen on Thursday 27th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

Helena 's latest reviews

Excellent suggestion by Demi, a pretty girl with a sweet nature. Would repeat. Thank you Helena.

Review by Dave L on Wednesday 19th September 2018
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Helena and to book your appointment

Melissa 's latest reviews Melissa is Available Today

Great time with Melissa, very pretty and sweet. Many thanks Demi for arranging the date. Jamie xx

Review by Jamie on Wednesday 19th September 2018
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Melissa and to book your appointment

Florence 's latest reviews

Florence has been at the top of my list for quite a while now, and hand on heart she certainly exceeded all my expectations.

Review by Gaz on Tuesday 18th September 2018
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Florence and to book your appointment

Brigitte 's latest reviews

She is very nice, would definitely recommend.

Review by Mark on Monday 17th September 2018
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Brigitte and to book your appointment