Top London Escort Reviews

Top London Escorts Reviews

It's always a pleasure to include our top reviewed Hamiltons escort girls in the list below together with a small selection of genuine feedback from clients, to view the full bio and portfolio and pictures of a top reviewed Hamiltons girl, just click the image or the link. We want you to know the girls and us just love
to receive your feedback, please feel free to either use our contact link above or complete the escort review form on the girls profile page.

Escort Reservations: 0207 160 0277 - Open 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • Exclusive
  • European
  • Travel
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • Busty

Popular Honey 's reviews

I booked Honey for 1 hour, and I wished it could have been longer! She was such a pleasure to be with and she's so easy to talk to. I was happy I made the right decision to book her.

Review by Piers on Thursday 11th October 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

Met Honey last week .... so cute and sexy. Great conversation and a willing partner. Definitely want to see her again.

Review by Aiden on Saturday 6th October 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

I had a very good time with Honey. Many thanks Jamie

Review by Jamie on Friday 28th September 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Honey and to book your appointment

Popular Penny 's reviews

Penny is a fabulous looking lady interesting conversation, she is also friendly and down to earth you won't be disappointed! Hamiltons and Penny are highly recommend many thanks x

Review by Ross on Sunday 17th June 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

I was lucky to meet the lovely Penny last week. I only had a couple of hours and wish it was longer but really enjoyed the time spent with her. Thank you, Penny, if you read this, and many thanks also to agency and the helpful receptionist.

Review by Edward on Sunday 3rd June 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

Penny was warm and affectionate, she was the perfect dinner date! Thank you Penny x

Review by Michael on Thursday 29th March 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

Popular Mia 's reviews Mia is Available Today

A lovely pre-Christmas meet with Arabella and Mia. Both are absolutely beautiful, great company and fun to be with.

Review by David on Wednesday 4th January 2017
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Mia and to book your appointment

I saw Mia for 1 hour at my hotel. Mia is very intelligent, a good conversationalist, sweet and sexy! I really enjoyed our time together.
Thanks to Mia and for Demi who arranged everything at short notice.

Review by Gary on Tuesday 7th June 2016
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Mia and to book your appointment

Thank you Mia for a fantastic afternoon. Had a great time. I really appreciated the champagne too...it was a nice touch and very thoughtful of you. Hope we can do it again soon.

And thank you Sienna for arranging everything.

Review by Raz on Thursday 27th March 2014
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Mia and to book your appointment

Popular Become an Escort 's reviews Become an Escort is Available Today

If you would like to join Hamiltons of London escorts please complete the application form on our work page> or please call for a friendly chat on 0207 160 0277

Review by Toni on Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Become an Escort and to book your appointment

If you would like to join Hamiltons of London escorts please complete the application form on our work page> or please call for a friendly chat on 0207 160 0277

Review by Toni on Sunday 9th September 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Become an Escort and to book your appointment

If you would like to join Hamiltons of London escorts please complete the application form on our work page> or please call for a friendly chat on 0207 160 0277

Review by Toni on Tuesday 24th October 2017
Click here to view more about Central London escort Become an Escort and to book your appointment

Popular Kattya 's reviews

Lovely girl, photos are accurate, fun, intelligent, looked after me brilliantly. I shall return.

Review by Bob on Wednesday 9th January 2019
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

This lady knows how to please and excite all the while being extemely natural and comfortable to be with. She's a pleasure and a lovely GFE. Thank you Bill x

Review by Bill on Saturday 2nd June 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

Kattya was very friendly, nice and relaxing to spend time with. She is also attractive and I had good time! Thank you for arranging the booking. Please tell my thanks to her. José

Review by José on Saturday 27th January 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment