New London Escort Reviews

New London Escort Reviews at Hamiltons Elite Escorts Agency

We personally interview all our escorts, looks are of course important but so is personality
and a love of fun in London, so it's always a pleasure to receive and publish
feedback and reviews on our new Hamilton escorts. The agency relies on feedback from our
clients to help us to be the very best escort agency in London and of course the new
Hamiltons girls just love to read your reviews of them.

London escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • Exclusive
  • European
  • Travel
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • Busty

New girl Saffie

I met Saffie a couple of nights ago as a Christmas present to myself. Well, I really got the pick of the presents under the tree; she is wonderful. Bright, intelligent, extremely beautiful. I hope we both had a truly wonderful time. It will only be a short time till I see her again. Please pass my thanks on to Saffie.

Review by Brian on Monday 17th December 2018
Click here to view more about Bayswater escort Saffie and to book your appointment

New girl Annalise Annalise is Available Today

I had the pleasure of spending two hours in the company of a kind, interesting and very beautiful young lady. I was enchanted by a vision of remarkable beauty and intelligence xxx Paul

Review by Paul on Thursday 10th January 2019
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annalise and to book your appointment

Annalise is a pretty young girl. She was very sweet and provided good company. Excellent stress relief. Next time I´ll book Annalise for 2 hours.

Review by A on Tuesday 8th January 2019
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annalise and to book your appointment

Had a wonderful time with Annalise. Thank you so much Mary for arranging, Annalise is simply lovely. Hope to see her again soon xxx

Review by Paul on Wednesday 19th December 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annalise and to book your appointment

Another great find by Hamiltons, great GFE, very relaxing experience, treat her well and you will be rewarded.

Review by Philip on Sunday 16th December 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annalise and to book your appointment

New girl Blair

Thank you very much for the last couple of nights, what a weekend:) Blair is an absolute star!

Review by James on Monday 17th December 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Blair and to book your appointment

Blair is very special. She has natural beauty and is refreshingly warm in every sense of the word xxx Paul

Review by Paul on Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Blair and to book your appointment

Blair has a great attitude and is a girl that gives a man special memories that linger for a very long time!

Review by James on Tuesday 16th October 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Blair and to book your appointment

One of the friendliest girls I have met in along time.

Review by Michael on Sunday 14th October 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Blair and to book your appointment

New girl Ria

Ria is a amazing girl she knows how to treat the people also kind and very friendly can’t wait to see her again

Review by Surajah on Sunday 30th December 2018
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Ria and to book your appointment

New girl Melissa

Great time with Melissa, very pretty and sweet. Many thanks Demi for arranging the date. Jamie xx

Review by Jamie on Wednesday 19th September 2018
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Melissa and to book your appointment

New girl Maddie

Thanks again for sorting out a fantastic night with Maddie, she was fabulous company and a real smart girl.

Review by Rick on Sunday 30th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

Maddie is a lovely young person, beautiful and gorgeous. I was extremely excited to see her as this was my first time hiring an escort. Cant fault the agency either handled everything with care and attention to detail. Maddie soon helped me past my first-timers nerves. I will be booking again!

Review by Joseph on Saturday 29th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

Maddie knows exactly what she’s doing and does it very well, incredibly sweet with it too! Superb attitude a great experience. Thank you

Review by Stephen on Thursday 27th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

New girl Catherine

I said I'd be back and for longer, Catherine is fantastic company so longer was still not long enough! I would happily spend all day and night with this lovely lady....!

Review by Chris on Thursday 4th October 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Catherine and to book your appointment