New London Escort Reviews

New Escort Reviews at Hamiltons London Escorts Agency

We personally interview all our escorts, looks are of course important but so is personality
and a love of fun in London, so it's always a pleasure to receive and publish
feedback and reviews on our new Hamilton escorts. The agency relies on feedback from our
clients to help us to be the very best escort agency in London and of course the new
Hamiltons girls just love to read your reviews of them.

London escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • European
  • Tantric
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • £200+
  • Busty

New girl Carmen

Utterly charming and delightful.

Review by James on Tuesday 20th December 2016
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Carmen and to book your appointment

Carmen was bright and knowledgeable, a well travelled young lady. Will absolutely repeat. So sweet and very thoughtful. A pleasure to see a truly lovely girl. Thank you Hamiltons a great find!

Review by Doug on Wednesday 30th November 2016
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Carmen and to book your appointment

Met Carmen yesterday .... so cute and sexy. Great conversation and a willing partner. Definitely want to see her again.

Review by Brian on Monday 3rd October 2016
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Carmen and to book your appointment

Demi, you were right Carmen and Sophia were sensational thank you x

Review by Paul on Tuesday 2nd August 2016
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Carmen and to book your appointment

Saw Carmen today (1 hour incall), and cannot recommend her highly enough. A really sweet and fresh young British girl, very new on the scene, who genuinely enjoys her work she is a GENUINE student and only works two days a week,  This girl is hot, loves her part time job, has an amazing body and is a great conversationalist. I left her with a rare spring in my step, feeling years younger. Treat her well and she will repay your kindness to an extent that very few girls do. A+++.

Review by Clive on Monday 15th October 2012
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Carmen and to book your appointment

New girl Jennifer Jennifer is Available Today

Jennifer is fabulous! I am sure you have nothing but great feedback for her. Awsome x

Review by Nick on Wednesday 7th March 2018
Click here to view more about Oxford Circus escort Jennifer and to book your appointment

New girl Eliza Eliza is Available Today

Eliza is a beautiful young lady and she oozes sensuality fused with exceptional style.

Review by Paul on Tuesday 13th February 2018
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

This girl is just awesome . The best experience in a long time . I will rebook soon . Xx

Review by Conrad on Friday 26th January 2018
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

A great find by Hamiltons, she's one of the best really down to earth and a pleasure to spend time with. My thanks goes to Sienna for arranging. xx

Review by Steve on Sunday 31st December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

Wow Eliza is much better looking in person even though she looks great in her photo's. Her personality is outstanding she is sweet and very pretty, Hamiltons you have a winner here, and to Eliza thanks see you again very soon xx

Review by John on Saturday 16th December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

New girl Florence Florence is Available Today

The photos are amazing, but Florence looks even better in real life.
Beyond the photos and “other things “ (which were unbelievable...!).....She has a wicked sense of humour, which you’d expect from an Aussie. Fun all the way....
Definitely, I will see her before she goes away.

Review by Dave on Saturday 4th November 2017
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Florence and to book your appointment

New girl Isabella Isabella is Available Today

Lovely face, lovely body, friendly and relaxed.  Open, unfazed and definitely knew what she was doing and how to help me enjoy myself.  Impressive apartment as well.  Wish I had been able to book for longer so we could have had more fun.

Review by Robert on Friday 6th April 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment

Simply the most incredible girl who made me feel like the most important person in the world!!! I will be back!

Review by Jonathon on Monday 12th March 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment

Another shining star in the Hamiltons constellation. Beautiful, intelligent, and an all natural figure. 2 hours of pure fun!

Review by James on Thursday 18th January 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment

What can I say apart from her being a classy elegant young girl who knows which buttons to push to really turn on the heat! A pleasure to have spent time with this highly recommended beautiful English girl! Thanks Demi for recommending her!

Review by Bob on Thursday 4th January 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment