New London Escort Reviews

New London Escort Reviews at Hamiltons Elite Escorts Agency

We personally interview all our escorts, looks are of course important but so is personality
and a love of fun in London, so it's always a pleasure to receive and publish
feedback and reviews on our new Hamilton escorts. The agency relies on feedback from our
clients to help us to be the very best escort agency in London and of course the new
Hamiltons girls just love to read your reviews of them.

London escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • Exclusive
  • European
  • Travel
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • Busty

New girl Melissa Melissa is Available Today

Great time with Melissa, very pretty and sweet. Many thanks Demi for arranging the date. Jamie xx

Review by Jamie on Wednesday 19th September 2018
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Melissa and to book your appointment

New girl Maddie

Thanks again for sorting out a fantastic night with Maddie, she was fabulous company and a real smart girl.

Review by Rick on Sunday 30th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

Maddie is a lovely young person, beautiful and gorgeous. I was extremely excited to see her as this was my first time hiring an escort. Cant fault the agency either handled everything with care and attention to detail. Maddie soon helped me past my first-timers nerves. I will be booking again!

Review by Joseph on Saturday 29th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

Maddie knows exactly what she’s doing and does it very well, incredibly sweet with it too! Superb attitude a great experience. Thank you

Review by Stephen on Thursday 27th September 2018
Click here to view more about Holborn escort Maddie and to book your appointment

New girl Helena

Excellent suggestion by Demi, a pretty girl with a sweet nature. Would repeat. Thank you Helena.

Review by Dave L on Wednesday 19th September 2018
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Helena and to book your appointment

Helena has a stunning body, and a beautiful face to match. She is also fun to be with and interesting to talk to. Looked after me wonderfully. Thoroughly recommend. Treat her well guys.

Review by JP on Friday 3rd August 2018
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Helena and to book your appointment

Very beautiful, very passionate. Thoroughly recommended.
Thanks Helena xx

Review by James on Monday 30th July 2018
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Helena and to book your appointment

New girl Cara

Had a wonderful time with Cara. Thank you so much you are a brilliant lady. Hope to see you soon xxx

Review by Stephen on Tuesday 31st July 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Cara and to book your appointment

New girl Catherine Catherine is Available Today

I said I'd be back and for longer, Catherine is fantastic company so longer was still not long enough! I would happily spend all day and night with this lovely lady....!

Review by Chris on Thursday 4th October 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Catherine and to book your appointment

Last week I had the pleasure of meeting Catherine for the first time and it certainly won't be the last. We had a great time on the Tuesday so much so that we ended up on a dinner date on the Wednesday....what can I say, she's beautiful, funny, intelligent and a brilliant companion. She was out of this world, boy does she know what she's doing! I can thoroughly recommend her, if you are in London.

Review by GEORGE on Thursday 27th September 2018
Click here to view more about The City escort Catherine and to book your appointment

New girl Zoe

Her photos don't do her justice as she is a lot prettier in the flesh!! She was lovely and very polite and friendly. Couldn't ask for more superb experience. I'm sure that this won't be my last time seeing Zoe or using the agency.

Review by Jeff on Monday 21st May 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Zoe and to book your appointment

New girl Brigitte

She is very nice, would definitely recommend.

Review by Mark on Monday 17th September 2018
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Brigitte and to book your appointment

What a knockout young lady she is, I would put her in the sweet but naughty GFE camp!  I had a great time and will hopefully see her again as soon as I get a chance. Thank you Brigitte x

Review by Ron on Monday 4th June 2018
Click here to view more about Mayfair escort Brigitte and to book your appointment

New girl Jennifer

Jennifer is a sweet REAL woman who makes one feel very special. Please make her feel special too.

Review by Serge on Monday 16th July 2018
Click here to view more about Oxford Circus escort Jennifer and to book your appointment

Jennifer is fabulous! I am sure you have nothing but great feedback for her. Awsome x

Review by Nick on Wednesday 7th March 2018
Click here to view more about Oxford Circus escort Jennifer and to book your appointment