New London Escort Reviews

New London Escort Reviews at Hamiltons Elite Escorts Agency

We personally interview all our escorts, looks are of course important but so is personality
and a love of fun in London, so it's always a pleasure to receive and publish
feedback and reviews on our new Hamilton escorts. The agency relies on feedback from our
clients to help us to be the very best escort agency in London and of course the new
Hamiltons girls just love to read your reviews of them.

London escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • European
  • Tantric
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • £200+
  • Busty

New girl Gracie Gracie is Available Today

Gracie is fantastic: well-spoken, well-educated and highly intelligent, genuinely beautiful and very sexy. It was a very enjoyable booking: enthusiastic, intense and very satisfying indeed. She's friendly and relaxed, and the excellent conversation flowed easily. Gracie would be especially recommended for the discerning gentleman seeking a sophisticated and highly enjoyable GFE: I was already planning my next booking before I left! Absolutely wonderful, she made my weekend.

Review by Paul on Saturday 14th July 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Gracie and to book your appointment

New girl Kylie

Kylie is amazing. Very attractive, bright, gentle, wonderful company. I can't imagine anyone better than her. Amazing person with an amazing body!

Review by Chris on Saturday 7th July 2018
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Kylie and to book your appointment

New girl Annie Annie is Available Today

Thanks Demi, for arranging my appointment with Annie - a truly sexy minx!!

Review by Brian on Sunday 8th July 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Annie and to book your appointment

New girl Zoe

Her photos don't do her justice as she is a lot prettier in the flesh!! She was lovely and very polite and friendly. Couldn't ask for more superb experience. I'm sure that this won't be my last time seeing Zoe or using the agency.

Review by Jeff on Monday 21st May 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Zoe and to book your appointment

New girl Brigitte Brigitte is Available Today

What a knockout young lady she is, I would put her in the sweet but naughty GFE camp!  I had a great time and will hopefully see her again as soon as I get a chance. Thank you Brigitte x

Review by Ron on Monday 4th June 2018
Click here to view more about Oxford Circus escort Brigitte and to book your appointment

New girl Carmen

Utterly charming and delightful.

Review by James on Tuesday 20th December 2016
Click here to view more about Canary Wharf escort Carmen and to book your appointment

Carmen was bright and knowledgeable, a well travelled young lady. Will absolutely repeat. So sweet and very thoughtful. A pleasure to see a truly lovely girl. Thank you Hamiltons a great find!

Review by Doug on Wednesday 30th November 2016
Click here to view more about Canary Wharf escort Carmen and to book your appointment

Met Carmen yesterday .... so cute and sexy. Great conversation and a willing partner. Definitely want to see her again.

Review by Brian on Monday 3rd October 2016
Click here to view more about Canary Wharf escort Carmen and to book your appointment

Demi, you were right Carmen and Sophia were sensational thank you x

Review by Paul on Tuesday 2nd August 2016
Click here to view more about Canary Wharf escort Carmen and to book your appointment

Saw Carmen today (1 hour incall), and cannot recommend her highly enough. A really sweet and fresh young British girl, very new on the scene, who genuinely enjoys her work she is a GENUINE student and only works two days a week,  This girl is hot, loves her part time job, has an amazing body and is a great conversationalist. I left her with a rare spring in my step, feeling years younger. Treat her well and she will repay your kindness to an extent that very few girls do. A+++.

Review by Clive on Monday 15th October 2012
Click here to view more about Canary Wharf escort Carmen and to book your appointment

New girl Jennifer

Jennifer is fabulous! I am sure you have nothing but great feedback for her. Awsome x

Review by Nick on Wednesday 7th March 2018
Click here to view more about Oxford Circus escort Jennifer and to book your appointment

New girl Eliza Eliza is Available Today

Eliza is a beautiful young lady and she oozes sensuality fused with exceptional style.

Review by Paul on Tuesday 13th February 2018
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

This girl is just awesome . The best experience in a long time . I will rebook soon . Xx

Review by Conrad on Friday 26th January 2018
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

A great find by Hamiltons, she's one of the best really down to earth and a pleasure to spend time with. My thanks goes to Sienna for arranging. xx

Review by Steve on Sunday 31st December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

Wow Eliza is much better looking in person even though she looks great in her photo's. Her personality is outstanding she is sweet and very pretty, Hamiltons you have a winner here, and to Eliza thanks see you again very soon xx

Review by John on Saturday 16th December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment