New London Escort Reviews

New Escort Reviews at Hamiltons London Escorts Agency

We personally interview all our escorts, looks are of course important but so is personality
and a love of fun in London, so it's always a pleasure to receive and publish
feedback and reviews on our new Hamilton escorts. The agency relies on feedback from our
clients to help us to be the very best escort agency in London and of course the new
Hamiltons girls just love to read your reviews of them.

London escort reservations: 07074 878 777 or 0207 160 0277 - 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days.

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • European
  • Tantric
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • £200+
  • Busty

New girl Bonnie

Wow! What an amazing girl Bonnie is and so great to have her back again.
What a Hamiltons legend and still as gorgeous as ever
Bonnie provides the ultimate - She combines beauty with passion. Her skills are as great as ever and i just hope that she is now going to be available regularly again-Bonnie is the best !
Thanks for a lovely time :)

Review by Ric D on Wednesday 10th January 2018
Click here to view more about Central London escort Bonnie and to book your appointment

New girl Eliza Eliza is Available Today

A great find by Hamiltons, she's one of the best really down to earth and a pleasure to spend time with. My thanks goes to Sienna for arranging. xx

Review by Steve on Sunday 31st December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

Wow Eliza is much better looking in person even though she looks great in her photo's. Her personality is outstanding she is sweet and very pretty, Hamiltons you have a winner here, and to Eliza thanks see you again very soon xx

Review by John on Saturday 16th December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Eliza and to book your appointment

New girl Florence

The photos are amazing, but Florence looks even better in real life.
Beyond the photos and “other things “ (which were unbelievable...!).....She has a wicked sense of humour, which you’d expect from an Aussie. Fun all the way....
Definitely, I will see her before she goes away.

Review by Dave on Saturday 4th November 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Florence and to book your appointment

New girl Isabella Isabella is Available Today

What can I say apart from her being a classy elegant young girl who knows which buttons to push to really turn on the heat! A pleasure to have spent time with this highly recommended beautiful English girl! Thanks Demi for recommending her!

Review by Bob on Thursday 4th January 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment

Isabella is a vision of beauty and a dream of love xxx paul

Review by paul on Sunday 3rd December 2017
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Isabella and to book your appointment

New girl Kattya Kattya is Available Today

Thank you for a great evening, She is awesome and ticked all my boxes. Nice apartment and easy to find. Super time with a super girl. Thanks to Toni for a superbly executed encounter, as they say in the movies I'll be back!

Review by Terry on Saturday 20th January 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

I had a brilliant time with Kattya. She is gorgeous looking but also very down to earth and puts you at ease. Well worth seeing.

Review by James on Friday 5th January 2018
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

What a delightful and charming lady after a long day at work, I was looking forward to an evening with Kattya she arrived perfectly groomed and I must say I had a great time I felt very relaxed in her company, she was fun and definately a wonderful experience, would love to see her again!

Review by Philip on Wednesday 29th November 2017
Click here to view more about Knightsbridge escort Kattya and to book your appointment

New girl Lily

Simply stunning ! A unforgettable encounter she’s a pure gem ! Sexy, naughty with a deadly gaze... Perfect !

Review by G on Sunday 24th December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Lily and to book your appointment

New girl Lara Lara is Available Today

Thanks had a lovely time with Lara, Wonderful lady xx

Review by Richard on Thursday 18th January 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Lara and to book your appointment

New girl Olivia Olivia is Available Today

Great attitude, alway refreshing to find a nice lady with a positive attitude in this line of work. x

Review by Steve on Sunday 8th October 2017
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Olivia and to book your appointment

New girl Victoria

Victoria is a beautiful girl inside and out. She was lovely company. I will suggest her for a dinner date, to go watch movie, etc.

Very down to earth. Definitely a GF type of experience. Hope I get to see her again.

Review by Adrian on Thursday 14th December 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Victoria and to book your appointment

Called the agency, very helpful and professional, booked for two hours at my hotel in central London, she was on time, gorgeous as I expected her to be. Victoria is indeed, a lovely lady very difficult to find nowadays.

Review by John on Saturday 4th November 2017
Click here to view more about Paddington escort Victoria and to book your appointment

New girl Imogen Imogen is Available Today

Hamiltons please can you pass on my thanks to Imogen and tell her that in all honesty, I haven’t had a nicer time in years! Thank you

Review by Ben on Saturday 4th November 2017
Click here to view more about Kensington escort Imogen and to book your appointment