Age: 28
Height: 5'6
Statistics: 30D natural
Dress Size: 6
Eye Colour: Blue
Shoe Size UK: 4
Nationality: British
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Current Location: Earls Court
Travel: UK and Wordlwide

Pretty British Escort Arabella joins Hamiltons

Arabella has long silky hair and the brightest blue eyes. She has a slim, toned body.

She loves to keep active, playing tennis and loves horses. She also enjoys an evening at the theatre.

To arrange a dreamy date, please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

 

 

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £POA £POA
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Arabella Arabella Arabella
Arabellas Diary:
Date: Availability
Sunday 16th June:
Monday 17th June:
Tuesday 18th June:
Wednesday 19th June:
Thursday 20th June:
Friday 21st June:
Saturday 22nd June:
Sunday 23rd June:
Monday 24th June:
Tuesday 25th June:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency