Age: 29
Height: 5'6
Statistics: 32D
Dress Size: 10
Eye Colour: Green
Shoe Size UK: 5
Nationality: British
Nearest Tube: High Street Kensington
Travel: National & Worldwide

British Beauty Brooke Exclusive to Hamiltons

Brunette, busty and slim with stunning green eyes, Brooke is a natural beauty.

She has a wild adventurous side and loves extreme sports, as well as traveling and writing.

Intellectual conversation and lots of fun are guaranteed on a date with Brooke.

Call our friendly reception team to arrange.

 

 

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £400 £450
90 Minutes: £450 £500
2 Hours: £550 £600
Extra Hours: £250 £250
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Brooke Brooke Brooke Brooke
Brookes Diary:
Date: Availability
Tuesday 23rd April:
Wednesday 24th April:
Thursday 25th April:
Friday 26th April:
Saturday 27th April:
Sunday 28th April:
Monday 29th April:
Tuesday 30th April:
Wednesday 1st May:
Thursday 2nd May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency