Age: Early 30's
Height: 5'8
Statistics: 34DD
Dress Size: 12
Eye Colour: Brown
Nationality: Greek
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Current Location: Earls Court
Sarah is a curvy, sexy brunette with dark brown hair and dark brown eyes. She loves to meet new people, and is comfortable in any setting. Call our friendly reception team to arrange a date.
Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £350
90 Minutes: £500 £550
2 Hours: £600 £650
3 Hours: £900 £950
Extra Hours: £300 £300
Dinner Date 3hrs: £900 £900
8 Hours Overnight : £2500 £2500
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah
Sarah s Diary:
Date: Availability
Saturday 25th May: All Day
Sunday 26th May: All Day
Monday 27th May: All Day
Tuesday 28th May: All Day
Wednesday 29th May: All Day
Thursday 30th May: All Day
Friday 31st May: All Day
Saturday 1st June: All Day
Sunday 2nd June:
Monday 3rd June:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency