Age: 21
Height: 5'9
Dress Size: 6
Eye Colour: Hazel
Shoe Size UK: 6
Nationality: Swedish/German
Nearest Tube: Battersea Power Station
Current Location: Battersea Power Station
Travel: UK & Worldwide
Gorgeous Escort Emma Emma is slim, tall, and the longest sexy legs. She love to play tennis, and enjoys regular yoga and Pilates sessions. Call our friendly reception team to arrange a date.
Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £1000 -
2 Hours: £1600 -
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Emma Emma Emma Emma
Emmas Diary:
Date: Availability
Tuesday 23rd April: All Day
Wednesday 24th April: All Day
Thursday 25th April:
Friday 26th April:
Saturday 27th April:
Sunday 28th April:
Monday 29th April:
Tuesday 30th April:
Wednesday 1st May:
Thursday 2nd May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency