Age: 37
Height: 5'2
Statistics: 32C
Dress Size: 8
Eye Colour: Brown
Nationality: English
Nearest Tube: High Street Kensington
Current Location: High Street Kensington
Travel: UK and Wordlwide

XXX star Jess West

 

Please call our friendly reception team for more information.

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £800 £850
90 Minutes: £1100 £1150
2 Hours: £1500 £1550
Extra Hours: £600 £600
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £2000
8 Hours Overnight : - £6500
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Jess West Jess West Jess West Jess West Jess West
Jess Wests Diary:
Date: Availability
Saturday 25th May:
Sunday 26th May:
Monday 27th May:
Tuesday 28th May:
Wednesday 29th May:
Thursday 30th May:
Friday 31st May:
Saturday 1st June:
Sunday 2nd June:
Monday 3rd June:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency