Age: 30
Height: 5'7
Statistics: 32E natural
Dress Size: 10
Eye Colour: Blue/Green
Shoe Size UK: 6
Nationality: English
Nearest Tube: South Kensington
Current Location: Chelsea
Travel: Yes

Gorgeous English Escort Kendal

Kendal was born and raised in London. She was privately educated and is very well travelled. 

Kendal is confident, endearing, heaps of fun, and doesn't take herself too seriously. She loves fine dining and lives a healthy lifestyle, regularly in the gym or attending a yoga class.

 

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £350 £400
90 Minutes: £450 £500
2 Hours: £550 £600
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £850
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £1000
8 Hours Overnight : - £1900
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Kendal Kendal Kendal Kendal Kendal Kendal
Kendals Diary:
Date: Availability
Saturday 25th May:
Sunday 26th May: All Day
Monday 27th May: All Day
Tuesday 28th May: All Day
Wednesday 29th May: All Day
Thursday 30th May: All Day
Friday 31st May: All Day
Saturday 1st June:
Sunday 2nd June:
Monday 3rd June:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency