Age: 25
Height: 5'6
Dress Size: 6
Eye Colour: Brown
Shoe Size UK: 5
Nationality: Eastern European
Nearest Tube: Gloucester Road
Current Location: South Kensington or Paddington

Gorgeous Eastern European Escort Samantha

Samantha is the ultimate girl next door, sweet, naturally beautiful and lots of fun.

She loves to read and travel to sunny shores.

Drinks in the city, a formal event, or a night on the town, a fun time awaits in Samantha's company.

Call out friendly reception team to arrange a date.

 

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £350
90 Minutes: £450 £500
Extra Hours: £300 £300
12 Hours Overnight : £2500 £2500
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Samantha Samantha Samantha
Samanthas Diary:
Date: Availability
Sunday 16th June: All Day
Monday 17th June: All Day
Tuesday 18th June: All Day
Wednesday 19th June: All Day
Thursday 20th June: All Day
Friday 21st June: All Day
Saturday 22nd June: All Day
Sunday 23rd June: All Day
Monday 24th June: All Day
Tuesday 25th June: All Day
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency