Age: 26
Height: 5'5
Statistics: 34C (natural)
Dress Size: 10/12
Eye Colour: Blue
Shoe Size UK: 5
Nationality: European
Nearest Tube: Bayswater
Current Location: Bayswater
Travel: UK and Wordlwide

European Escort Monalisa

Monalisa has bright blue eyes and long blonde hair - what a combination!

She loves to dance and travel, and speaks a few different languages.

Fun and flirty, a great time awaits in Monalisa company.

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £250 £300
90 Minutes: £350 £400
2 Hours: £450 £500
Extra Hours: £200 £200
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £800
12 Hours Overnight : - £2000
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Monalisa Monalisa Monalisa Monalisa Monalisa
Monalisas Diary:
Date: Availability
Tuesday 23rd April: All Day
Wednesday 24th April: All Day
Thursday 25th April: All Day
Friday 26th April: All Day
Saturday 27th April: All Day
Sunday 28th April:
Monday 29th April:
Tuesday 30th April:
Wednesday 1st May:
Thursday 2nd May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency