Age: 29
Height: 5'3
Statistics: 34C natural
Dress Size: 8
Eye Colour: Hazel
Shoe Size UK: 4
Nationality: South African
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Current Location: Earls Court
New Escort Sapphire - exclusive to Hamiltons Stunning Escort Sapphire joins Hamiltons, and is new to this way of dating. She loves eating out and has a varied palette, so a dinner date would be the perfect start to getting to know this beautiful lady. Call our friendly reception team to arrange a date. All pictures are selfies, professional pics coming soon!
Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £300 + taxi
Extra Hours: £200 £200
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £550
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £650
8 Hours Overnight : £1250 £1250
12 Hours Overnight : £1650 £1650
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Sapphire
Sapphires Diary:
Date: Availability
Tuesday 23rd April:
Wednesday 24th April:
Thursday 25th April:
Friday 26th April:
Saturday 27th April:
Sunday 28th April:
Monday 29th April:
Tuesday 30th April:
Wednesday 1st May:
Thursday 2nd May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency