Age: 22
Height: 5'8
Statistics: 34DD
Dress Size: 12/14
Eye Colour: Blue
Shoe Size UK: 6
Nationality: British Arabic
Nearest Tube: Canary Wharf
Current Location: Canary Wharf
Travel: UK and Wordlwide

British Arabic Escort Sophie

The first thing you'll notice about gorgeous Sophie is her piercing blue eyes. With long silky hair and curves in all the right place, Sophie is a dream.

A night out in the city, a quiet dinner, or more formal function, Sophie is the perfect companion.

 

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £350
90 Minutes: £400 £450
2 Hours: £500 £550
Extra Hours: £200 £200
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £700
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £800
8 Hours Overnight : - £1500
12 Hours Overnight : - £1700
14 Hours Overnight : - £2000
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Sophie Sophie Sophie Sophie Sophie Sophie Sophie Sophie Sophie Sophie
Sophies Diary:
Date: Availability
Sunday 16th June:
Monday 17th June:
Tuesday 18th June:
Wednesday 19th June:
Thursday 20th June:
Friday 21st June:
Saturday 22nd June:
Sunday 23rd June:
Monday 24th June:
Tuesday 25th June:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency