Age: 32
Height: 5'8
Statistics: 34D (Natural)
Dress Size: 8
Eye Colour: Green
Shoe Size UK: 6
Nationality: English
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Travel: National & Worldwide

Say Hello to Lovely English escort Carly.

Carly is a sensual hurricane! She is a lovely attractive escort, witty and charming. Your expectations will without doubt be exceeded by Carly.

Carly is a highly recommended lady who gives off a radiant, vibrant, positive energy. A meeting with Carly will not only leave you smiling, but refreshed, invigorated and stress free!

Gentlemen we love to hear about your feedback with our girls. Please use the Hamiltons review form on the top of Carly's profile page. Thank you.

See Carly's previous shoot here>

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £350
90 Minutes: £400 £450
2 Hours: £500 £550
Extra Hours: £200 £200
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £650
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £750
8 Hours Overnight : - £1250
12 Hours Overnight : - £1500
14 Hours Overnight : - £1700
Travel: - £POA
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Carly Carly Carly Carly Carly Carly
Carlys Diary:
Date: Availability
Tuesday 23rd April: All Day
Wednesday 24th April:
Thursday 25th April:
Friday 26th April:
Saturday 27th April:
Sunday 28th April:
Monday 29th April:
Tuesday 30th April:
Wednesday 1st May:
Thursday 2nd May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency