Age: Late 30's
Height: 5'6
Statistics: 34D
Dress Size: 8/10
Eye Colour: Green/Blue
Shoe Size UK: 4
Nationality: English
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Travel: National & Worldwide

Penny, our sophisticated, intelligent and absolutely stunning mature English rose.

Penny's enthusiasm and her open and genuine nature will enchant you! Preferably, she wears short, figure-hugging dresses that always look stylish and highlight her breathtaking curves! Her blonde hair frames her gorgeous face and her natural make-up is so seductive.

Penny is elegant, exceptionally warm and very friendly. Penny is a lovely green/blue eyed beauty who just loves to have fun!

The perfect companion for social occasions such as dinner dates, theatre visits or even business trips overseas. One of the best British mature London escorts available.

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £300
90 Minutes: £400 £400
2 Hours: £500 £500
Extra Hours: £200 £200
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £600
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £700
8 Hours Overnight : - £1250
12 Hours Overnight : - £1500
14 Hours Overnight : - £1700
Travel: - £POA
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Penny Penny Penny Penny
Pennys Diary:
Date: Availability
Tuesday 23rd April:
Wednesday 24th April:
Thursday 25th April:
Friday 26th April:
Saturday 27th April:
Sunday 28th April:
Monday 29th April:
Tuesday 30th April:
Wednesday 1st May:
Thursday 2nd May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency