Busty English London Escorts Tamsin in Knightbridge
Age: 35
Height: 5'3
Statistics: 32DD (Enhanced)
Dress Size: 8/10
Eye Colour: Brown
Shoe Size UK: UK 4.5 EU 37.5
Nationality: English
Nearest Tube: Marylebone or Baker street
Travel: National & Worldwide

Alexandra - British born Italian/English mix.

A privately educated, well read and well travelled lady of leisure, Alexandra is a dream date.

She loves yachts in the South of France, expensive cars and vintage wine.

The perfect companion for work events, galas and dinner parties.

At Hamiltons we are happy to take pre-bookings for an escort companion many weeks in advance to fit in with your busy schedules.

 

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £300
90 Minutes: £400 £400
2 Hours: £500 £500
Extra Hours: £200 £200
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £650
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £750
8 Hours Overnight : - £1250
12 Hours Overnight : - £1500
14 Hours Overnight : - £1700
24 Hours: - £POA
Travel: - £POA
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Alexandra Alexandra Alexandra
Alexandras Diary:
Date: Availability
Saturday 20th July: All Day
Sunday 21st July: All Day
Monday 22nd July:
Tuesday 23rd July:
Wednesday 24th July:
Thursday 25th July:
Friday 26th July:
Saturday 27th July:
Sunday 28th July:
Monday 29th July:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency