Age: 27
Height: 5'7
Statistics: 34DD (natural)
Dress Size: 10/12
Eye Colour: Green
Shoe Size UK: 5
Nationality: North American
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Travel: National & Worldwide

North American Naturally Busty Escort Morgan at Hamiltons

This North American angel has huge soft green eyes that have a way of looking at you that automatically increases your heart rate by 10%. All this plus a wonderful personality, she is the kind of girl one remembers for a lifetime.

Her spontaneous and natural character will give your date a familiar feel. Morgan enjoys her life to the fullest; she loves the big and small adventures that life offers.

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £350
90 Minutes: £400 £450
2 Hours: £500 £550
Extra Hours: £200 £200
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £POA
8 Hours Overnight : - £POA
12 Hours Overnight : - £1250
14 Hours Overnight : - £1500
24 Hours: - £POA
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Morgan Morgan Morgan Morgan
Morgans Diary:
Date: Availability
Saturday 20th July:
Sunday 21st July:
Monday 22nd July:
Tuesday 23rd July:
Wednesday 24th July:
Thursday 25th July:
Friday 26th July:
Saturday 27th July:
Sunday 28th July:
Monday 29th July:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency